Official New Users Thread !! say hello

sup im so adtited to trance i cant slee p whith out it

HELLOOOOOO!!!!

Hello I'm from Honduras and I'm new in this forum, I found out about this station while looking for some electronic music on Shoutcast, I'm somewhat new in doing this, but I love the music!!:bravo:, thanks for making me spend my day(working, :music: studying, etc) pleasently:super:.

Hello i am a newcomer from greece..!I am called George!I love trance!thats all..a friend of mine suggested me this site and to be honest its pretty cool!

Hey all peeps, Im brand new to this kinda thing. Im not brand new to Djin though and i have a love of all dance music spanning back over 6 years. TRANCE is the light into which we must walk however. I am eager to showcase my talents with mixes, and am desperate to enter as many competitions as possible!!!!

Cheers x

Hello I'm from Honduras and I'm new in this forum, I found out about this station while looking for some electronic music on Shoutcast, I'm somewhat new in doing this, but I love the music!!:bravo:, thanks for making me spend my day(working, :music: studying, etc) pleasently:super:.

Hello i am a newcomer from greece..!I am called George!I love trance!thats all..a friend of mine suggested me this site and to be honest its pretty cool!

:welcome: all new users! :hug:

Hi, I disapire, i working in a factory pff, and stop the producction, now back to new music and check my site, thank you
www.myspace.com/marianotranceballejos

Hey all peeps, Im brand new to this kinda thing. Im not brand new to Djin though and i have a love of all dance music spanning back over 6 years. TRANCE is the light into which we must walk however. I am eager to showcase my talents with mixes, and am desperate to enter as many competitions as possible!!!!

Cheers x

:welcome: to the family everyone!!
:music: