03-05-2007 Elucidate - DIVE 10


Staff member
May 1, 2006
Reaction score
Elucidate - DIVE 10

Elucidate - Deep In Vocal Euphoria 10​

01. Maor Levi - Reflect (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
02. Miikka Leinonen pres. Denver - End Of Days (Vocal Mix) [RealMusic]
03. Nelly Furtado - Say It Right (Elucidate Remix) [White]
04. Leon Bolier ft. Elsa Hill - No Need To Come Back (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
05. ATB ft. Heather Nova - Renegade (Ronski Speed Remix) [Kontor]
06. Artificial Dreamer ft. Catherine - It Was You (Elucidate Remix) [Ampire]
07. Matt Cerf - Let Me Breathe (Noel Sanger & Shawn Mitiska Mix) [Solaris]
08. DJ Tiesto ft. Jes - Everything (Original Mix) [Ultra]
09. Mr. Sam ft. Rani - Secret (Davy Van Eynde Remix) [Black Hole]​
Last edited:
Nice opening track... flows quite nicely from the Andain track that was just on replay before this.
Hmmm, just about every track in the list has a ft. entry... can you say "vocal set"? :)
03. Nelly Furtado - Say It Right (Elucidate Remix) [White]

This is quite a nice track. Good mix by E.
sitting in my client, waiting for a seeder. :hello: