04-01-2007 Elucidate - Deep In Vocal Euphoria 006

As The Rush Comes:love:
Thanks! Here is the final track list:

01. Mr. Sam ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw --- Insight (T4L Deep Impact Remix) [Maelstrom Records]
02. Beam ft. Michelle Aragon --- Silent Tears (Sean Tyas Remix) [Beam Traxx]
03. Drax & Scott Mac ft. Carrie --- The Sun (De-Progression Mix) [Full Access]
04. Mike Koglin ft. Marine --- Another World (MK Club Mix) [Noys]
05. Redd Square ft. Tiff Lacey --- In Your Hands (Original Mix) [Inferno]
06. Hemstock & Jennings --- Mirage (Of Hope) (Lange Remix) [Five AM]
07. Kyau vs. Albert ft. Julie --- Not With You (Ronski Speed Vocal Mix) [Euphonic]
08. Motorcycle --- As the Rush Comes (Armin Van Buuren Universal Religion Remix) [Ultra Records]
09. George Acosta ft. Truth --- Mellodrama (Gareth Emery Remix) [Five AM]