04-08-2008 Victoria - Connected 090 2 Hour Special

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 16 76.2%
  • Good

    Votes: 4 19.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 1 4.8%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    21

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,935
Reaction score
1,035
connected2.jpg

Please feel free to comment on the show.
Don't forget to VOTE

Did you miss the show?
Let us remind you next time: click here
 
I'll be airing a 2hr Connected show today at the earlier time of 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK / 10pm CET so don't forget to set your alarms for that one! :grinning:

It'll be full of some of the finest uplifting trance from this year as well as a couple from days gone by. :choonalert:
 
also tunin in :music:
 
Ladies and gentlemen, fasten your seatbelt for a MASSIVE show!!:dancing::dancing:
 
OH MY GOOOOD :wow::super::super::wow:

Amazing Start !!!
 
I'm here:grinning:
 
tuned in here :music: nice piano :love:
 
ahh Victoria maybe be sleepin
no traklist??
little bOO :lol:

:music: :music:
 
:choonalert: Tri state (robert nickson intro remix?)

beautiful classic track to kick off with:super:
 
Who will posting LIVE Playlist :)
 

Back
Top