05-04-2007 DJ Revel pres. Revel's Radio Show 054


Afterhours DJ
Resident DJ
Jun 26, 2006
Reaction score
Revel`s Radio Show 054
06:00 PM CET // 05:00 PM GMT // 12:00 PM EST


>> Tracklisting:

>> Mixed using Vinyl & CD >> Total Time 60:00
01. Madonna - What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond Remix) [White]
02. ATB With Heather Nova - Renegade (Ronski Speed Remix) [Kontor]
03. Sander van Doorn - Back By Any Demand (Dope Mix) [Oxygen]
04. David Forbes - Safety
05. Bodyrox - Yeah Yeah (D Ramirez Remix)
06. Albert Vorne - Ares Mac Zimms Remix
07. Vision84 - Adrenaline (Original Mix) [Reflected]
08. Santiago Nino & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Beyond Your Thoughts (Original Mix)
09. Vision84 - Highway Central (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Reflected]
10. David West - True Love (Original Mix)

>> DL link: http://djrevel.net/DL/RRS_054

Your critisism is highly appreciated. So post comments... ;)
Last edited:
Well, the first track's got Madonna in, but it's a nice start anyway. :p
Your critisism is highly appreciated. So post comments... ;)

I like the show name. "Revel's Radio Show" is simple and has a retro feel back to the days before advertising execs got involved in naming things. :)
nice show revel !! like this track now towards the end :)
w00t Revel,as always awesome shows yours,thanks so much for playing and happy easter btw
ciao ciao ;)