• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

07-05-2007 Magik Presents Lost In Trance Episode 041

Vicky Wood

May 25, 2006
Reaction score

Click HERE for start times in your part of the world

Featuring productions from Hiroyuki Oda, Robert Nickson,
Johan Gielen & more



01. Tronic - Inside Outside (Johan Gielen Remix)
02. Robert Nickson - Helix
03. Santiago Nino & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Beyond Your Thoughts (Original Mix)
04. José González - Crosses (Danilo Ercole Bootleg Remix)
05. Hiroyuki Oda - Cataract
06. P.h.a.t.t. feat. Jennie Rix - Eternal (Pierre Pienaar Remix)
07. Six Senses pres. Xposure - Niagara (Aly & Fila Remix)
08. Sean Tyas - Candida (Terk Dawn Mix)
09. Re:Locate vs. Cliff Coenraad - We Feel (Re:Locate Mix)
10. Robert Gitelman & Michael Tsukerman - Memories Of The Future (Original Mix)

Last edited:
I will be here and listening
ciao ciao :)
Thats better it was a bit jerky at first now its brill
yess Magik monday! w00t!
Hi everyone, started a lil bit early....enjoy the ride
with some bass thumping choooons Laan ;)
This is what I like about her shows they all have a great consistent
beat and the sound is always perfect - excellent stuff