07-07-2008 Victoria - Connected 086

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 14 87.5%
  • Good

    Votes: 1 6.3%
  • Decent

    Votes: 1 6.3%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    16

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,345
Reaction score
525
connected2.jpg

Please feel free to comment on the show.
Don't forget to VOTE

Did you miss the show?
Let us remind you next time: click here
 
Todays start time is an hour later than usual:

3pm Pacific
6pm Eastern
11pm UK
12am CET

There's no holding back on this one. Pure energy from start to finish with productions from John 00 Fleming & Christopher Lawrence, Technikal, & Alphazone featuring. :super:
 
...
God.... not that I am not having fun with Lazarus atm, but time IS really slow when you're waiting for Victoria!!!
:super:
 
Amazed by the flyer :thumbsup:
 
§ Victoria - Connected 086 on AH.FM §

Todays start time is an hour later than usual:

3pm Pacific
6pm Eastern
11pm UK
12am CET

There's no holding back on this one. Pure energy from start to finish with productions from John 00 Fleming & Christopher Lawrence, Technikal, & Alphazone featuring. :super:

:grinning: :super: :dancing: Victoria - Connected 086 on AH.FM :music:
 
Next!!:super:
 
i think this is the fastest start I've heard from Vicky.. it really picks up where Lazarus finished.. :super:

What's the ID on this one?
 
Todays start time is an hour later than usual:

3pm Pacific
6pm Eastern
11pm UK
12am CET

There's no holding back on this one. Pure energy from start to finish with productions from John 00 Fleming & Christopher Lawrence, Technikal, & Alphazone featuring. :super:

OMFG!! :w00t: :super::super::super::super:
 
well mates i want to read my book now: Sphere :)

see ya later friends :hug:
 
c ya jurassic park
 
i think this is the fastest start I've heard from Vicky.. it really picks up where Lazarus finished.. :super:

What's the ID on this one?

Hey! You're right! It really does! That is sooooo cool! :super::super::cat:
 

Back
Top