07-11-2006 Ripy_X - Emotive House 001

dan

Staff member
Joined
May 1, 2006
Messages
18,236
Reaction score
865
Ripy X Presents Emotive House
1st and 3rd Tuesdays Monthly
11:00 - 12:00 EST
16:00 - 17:00 GMT
17:00 - 18:00 CET
 
hey guys :)

thx to Ripy for the set, well done
 

:: Emotive House 001 ::



01. Deko Ze N Gavo - This Time Funky Way (Club mix)
02. Masters at Work feat. India - To Be In Love (MJ Cole remix)
03. Gabrielle - Rise (Deep Dish remix)
04. Jask feat. Jocie - Surrender Your Love (Brian Tappert main edit)
05. Dark Suite - Dark Sweet Piano (Wally Lopez remix)
06. G-Club pres. Banda Sonora - Guitarra G
07. Georgie Porgie - I Believe (Jamin-Gs G-Licious Vox club mix)
08. Black Spider feat. Penny Foster - Save Your Life (Starchaser vocal ***** mix)
09. Djaimin feat. Crystal Re-Clear - Give You (Jamie Lewis house-cut)
 
thanx DeoX
 
it was: Starchaser vocal P U S S Y mix
;)
 

Back
Top