08-04-2009 Signum - Xposed 016

How do you rate this show?

  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
What ya think of the new COS 2009???, in a few months from now, you'll find out who made this remix....

It's exquisitely wonderful! Thank you for playing it! :super::dance::bravo::music::choon::mml::hug::cat:
ok here's the total tracklist from tonight's show..we hope you enjoyed it!

Tracklist Signum's Xposed Episode 16

01 Ruben de Ronde - Republique
02 C-Systems - Heat (Original Vocal Mix)
03 B.E.N. & M6 - Interplay (Original Mix) Soundpiercing
04 Element One - While It Lasted (Heatbeat Remix)
05 Dj Ton Tb - Dream Machine (First State Remix)
06 Arnej - Dust In The Wind (Original Mix)
07 Sander van Dien - Aurora (Original Mix)
08 Komytea - Professional Killers (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Remix)
09 Sindre Eide - Essentia (Fast Distance Remix) Enhanced029
10 Dmitry Bessonov - Above In The Sky (C-Systems Remix)
11 ID - ID
12 3rd Moon - Bliss (Hydro Aquatic Remix)
13 Sebastian Brandt Vs Signum Feat Anita Kelsey - Come Around Serenada (Mohamed Ragab Mashup)
14 Artento Divini - Deepdown (Original_mix)
15 Ummet Ozcan - Time Wave Zero ( Original Mix)
16 Mike Koglin - Find Me (Orjan Nilsen Vocal Remix) [Noys Recordings]
17 Leon Bolier - Thug ( Main mix)
18 Signum Feat. Scott Mac - Coming On Strong 2009 (ID Remix)
19 Marcus Schossow - From My Heart (Dub Mix)
Great show :bravo::bravo:
Thanks a lot peeps, for all the feedback, and nice comments!! Glad you lliked the show!! Till next month!!
* Now Listening : 1137 ~ Manuel Le Saux pres. Extrema126 on AH.FM *

Es pura caña esta sesion :super:

Thank you Pascal and Ron for a great set !

:wave: Nice having had you around :flowers: on Afterhours.FM Forum :bravo:

:thankyou: :dancing: see you next time ! :grinning: :replay:
Holy sh*t!!!!!!!!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Come on the Signum!!! We're going to need a tracklisting for that bad boy!!!:dance::dance::dance::dance::dance::dance::bravo::bravo::bravo::bravo::bravo::bravo: