09-04-2007 LaCeeN - Digital Express 016


May 27, 2006
Reaction score
Laceen Presents Digital Express 016


Last edited:
Nice selection of tracks in this mix. Very enjoyable set thus far.
I am sure LaceeN will post tracklist later ;) and I agree it's sounding great set
he begin whit markus schulz ft carrie skipper - never been the same again:D
uuuuhm,Big thanks for you Stella!!!!! I can't get home in time,i'm so sorry! :rolleyes:

i'm post here the tl now:

Digital Express 016

01. Markus Schulz feat. Carrie Skipper - Never Be The Same Again (Coldharbour Mix)
02. Space Brothers - Shine (Blake Jarrel and Jeff Devas Space Roomates Dub Mix)
03. Arabella - Nabucco (Original Mix)
04. Elevation - Blinding Truth (Original Mix)
05. Duderstadt feat. Anita Kelsey - Smile (Original Vocal Mix)
06. Flash Brothers feat. Tiff Lacey - Stay (Noel Sanger Remix)
07. Kenneth Thomas - Achems Razor (Original Mix)
08. Joop - The Future (Markus Schulz Remix)
09. Nic Chagall - What You Need (Hard Dub Reedit)
10. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Original Extended Mix)
Last edited:
Markus Schulz played this track (Blinding Truth) for me the other day. It was amazing.

Edit: actually, it might have been Elevation who played it, he opened for Markus.
Last edited:
loved Space Brothers-Shine:love:
05. Duderstadt feat. Anita Kelsey - Smile (Original Vocal Mix)

Yay! Love this track, although I like the remixes better.
Stay is decent too.

This set is shaping up pretty nicely, I won't complain when it comes around on replay. :)
Actually, this set is bad... very bad.

Every time I try to get back to work, the next tune comes on, and I start chair-dancing all over again. :)
w00t tune!!
The Future

banging set LaceeN, I am truly enjoying it ;)