09-04-2007 Magik - Lost In Trance 039

Vicky Wood

May 25, 2006
Reaction score

Click HERE for start times in your part of the world

Featuring productions from Nitrous Oxide, John O'Callaghan,
Tragida & more


Tracklist: (Posted during the show)

01. ID - ID (St. John Remix)
02. Perch - Silent Creek (Exalted Remix)
03. Nitrous Oxide - Orient Express
04. Digitalis - Sea Of Dreams (Static Blue Remix)
05. John O'Callaghan - Split Decision (Dan Reeves & Niels von Ahorn Mix)
06. Sonicvibe pres. Earthspirit - Sky Mountains (Miikka Leinonen Remix)
07. Rest Point - Galo (Original Mix)
08. Ryan Blair - Flapjack (Original Mix)
09. Perpetual - Legendary Theme (Tragida Remix)
Last edited:
i will try to catch this.. awesome banner too magik
Coming up soon after the replay of Galen Behr's Rain Of Tears #017
Im online, ready and waitin:biggrin:
Its worth coming on this page if only for the flyer
I must add the music is excellent as well
And off we go again - a great trip awaits us
go Magik ;)
Hi everyone....enjoy the ride
excellent intro track - great beat and great sound
Yay Go Magik! For once I'm not too tired for Lost in trance :)
splendid track now!! \o/