12-04-2007 Will B pres Aural Indulgence 001

Vicky Wood

Registered
Joined
May 25, 2006
Messages
14,261
Reaction score
0
505077619_l.jpg


Will B Presents Aural Indulgence 001

17:00 Eastern
22.00 GMT
23:00 CET


Tracklist:

01. Jose Gonzalez - Crosses (Sam Ho Remake)
02. Sonicvibe - Sky Mountains (Will B Remix)
03. Nucvise - Delta Area (Original Mix)
04. Andy Blueman - Nyclatopia (Original Mix)
05. DT8 Project - Hold Me Til The End (Aly & Fila Instrumental Mix)
06. The Prodigy - Narayan (Will B "Feel Another Energy" Remix)
07. Charlie G - Karma (Will B Downright Dirty Remix)
08. Lee Haslam - Show Me Your White Bits (Original Mix)
09. Tomcraft - Loneliness (Will B Remix)​
 
Last edited:
Hehe you just beat me to it, I was about to make this thread! I wouldn't have posted the pic though ;)

Hope y'all like my set tonight! I'll be here keeping you updated :)
 
hehe i just took a peek at your myspace and chose that one...looking forward to the show :)
 
eh kool! hope to hear that trancey id track again! really loved it.
 
will B rox !!

next time you will make your own thread !!
:loveah:
 
Crosses......niiice start
 
Crosses....chooon!
 
Hi guys,

My PC just crashed, but here's tracklist to now:

01. Jose Gonzalez - Crosses (Sam Ho Remake)
02. Sonicvibe - Sky Mountains (Will B Remix)
03. Nucvise - Delta Area (Original Mix)
04. Andy Blueman - Nyclatopia (Original Mix)
 
01. Jose Gonzalez - Crosses (Sam Ho Remake)
02. Sonicvibe - Sky Mountains (Will B Remix)
03. Nucvise - Delta Area (Original Mix)
04. Andy Blueman - Nyclatopia (Original Mix)
05. DT8 Project - Hold Me Til The End (Aly & Fila Instrumental Mix)
 
Back
Top