13-09-2007 Ronski Speed Promo Mix @ AH.FM

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Good

    Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    3

in·iq·ui·trance

AHddicted
Moderator
Joined
May 30, 2006
Messages
9,512
Reaction score
6
The fun at Afterhours.FM keeps coming! Today AH.FM has a special show for our listeners' enjoyment:

Ronski Speed
Guest Mix


m_c9536eebc0eac39bb80ac76232407d07.gif


Thursday September 13
EST (US & Canada): 16:00 - 17:00
GMT (U.K): 21:00 - 22:00
CET (Europe): 22:00 - 23:00
 
Last edited:
i feel like dancing, after i heard ATB set live from Ibiza:super::super::dancing::dancing:
 
Massive beginning :)
 
:lol: Too bad man. Anyway since you like this emotional trance gbdj isn't too much your style..

Anyway markus owns hard everyone likes it. :whistle:

GDJB was the first DJ show I ever heard, he's one of my early listening influences... I really like his chill, dark vibe. I just don't like his occasional tendency toward hard trance and almost house tracks.
 
GDJB was the first DJ show I ever heard, he's one of my early listening influences... I really like his chill, dark vibe. I just don't like his occasional tendency toward hard trance and almost house tracks.

Tendency toward hard trance, impossible. tendency toward house tracks, yeah true.
I like his style. It's not as floaty as avb.

I still like tiesto the most of all though :whistle:
 
Good guest mix so far. AnywaysI'm off to shower..

Later,
:)
 

Back
Top