14-03-2007 George Acosta @ Afterhours.FM Special

dan

Staff member
Joined
May 1, 2006
Messages
17,997
Reaction score
937
George Acosta @ Afterhours.FM Special​

hope you all enjoy

it starts at
EST 13:00 - 14:00
GMT 17:00 - 18:00
CET 18:00 - 19:00


1. Above & Beyond_Tri_State_Robert_Nickson_Intro_Mix
2. Ross James _ My mind
3. Vascotica_Avalon_Adam NickieRemix
4. Woody Van Eyden_Y68_feat__Jimmy_H__Original_Mix
5. Richard Durand_Inside_My_Brain_Original_Mix
6. signum-harmonic-original
7. Christ Chambers & Static Blue_dynamica_(original_mix)
8. Mr Sam_Lyteo_Rank_1_Remix
9. B.E.N_Raised_Ronny_K_Voice_Remix
 
Last edited:
there could not be a better start-intro than Tri-State
awesome:love:
 
there could not be a better start-intro than Tri-State
awesome:love:

True, real progressive trance.

Question. This is George Acosta-LostWorld EP 190 ? or, special show for AF.fm ??
 
Last edited:
True, real progressive trance.

Question. This is George Acosta-LostWorld EP 190 ? or, special show for AF.fm ??

No its one of his shows that was given to me today so I dont know if it was played elsewhere or not but its special to AH :)
 

Back
Top