15-03-2007 Mark Ottiz - Travelling Episode 23


Jun 30, 2006
Reaction score
Hello every one and thank you for tuning in ! hope u are ready for some trance and progressive :wow:
we start a new show with a cuple of new tunes by mike k and a bottleg mix that its a amzing !
hope u are ready i will post the track list after the show

ps .. sorry about last show i didnt post the tracklist my show was moved and i didnt know what time it was gonan be on air but hope its all good !



1 Octagen - untold (Original mix)
2 Ralphie B vs Airbase - Massive rise ( Mark O Bottleg)
3 Mike K vs Seven Heaven - Calling you TUNE OF THE WEEK
4 Carlb B Feat Breaking Benjamin - The dary of jane ( sean tyas remix)
5 Marco V - More than life away ( Dj Preach remix)
6 Mr Sam - Spit ( t4l vocal mix)
7 Haris C - Ayamonte (haris c banging mix)
8 Black & Jones - Catch (marthin roth remix) << FUTURE CLASSIC
Last edited:
w00t just heard The diary of Jane love that song:love: