15-06-2008 Supermassive - Musik Garden June 2008

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 7 100.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    7

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,520
Reaction score
672
Supermassive - Musik Garden

supermassive.jpg


EST: 10.00 - 11.00
GMT: 15.00 - 16.00
CET: 16.00 - 17.00​

Please feel free to comment on the show.
Don't forget to VOTE

Did you miss the show?
Let us remind you next time: click here
 
Hello all!!!

Just in a few minutes you will be in a new brand episode of Musik Garden.
In todays show you will heard some new productions of Re-Ward, Heatbeat, Ronald Van Gelderen, Jochen Miller, Rank 1 and much more.

So don't miss it !!!
 
And just a reminder.....

MUSIK GARDEN HAS A NEW SCHELUDE!
From July on, Musik Garden will be in a new date and time.
Take note of the change in your calendar.

From:
Date: 3rd Sundays
Time: EST 10:00 – 11:00
GMT 15:00 – 16:00
CET 16:00 – 17:00

TO:
Date: 2nd Sundays
Time: EST 18:00 – 19:00
GMT 23:00 – 00:00
CET 00:00 – 01:00
 
Time to kick off.

As usual, some SUPER tracks to warm up and then will go to the MASSIVE ones.

Full tracklist in the end of the show.
 

Back
Top