18-06-2007 Magik Presents Lost In Trance 045

01. John Dahlback - Blink
02. Phynn - C U Smile (Phynn's Extended Club Version)
03. Marcel Woods - Lemon Tree
04. Gabriel Batz & Wizz - A Walk In The Park (Original Mix)
05. Richard Durand - Inside My Brain (Original Mix)
06. Leon Bolier Presents Precursor - Lyra (Joop Mix)
07. Adrian Ivan - Before Sunset (Yanave Remix)
08. Gleave - Fire Devil (Lost In Smoke)
09. Key - Shindawa (Original Mix)
Now Playing:
10. The Shrink - Nervous Breakdown Reloaded (Maarten de Jong Mix)

Last one for tonight \o/
i catch the half one...i ll check the replay ;)

ps : wow i am on someones top now myspace and face book as well...i heart u :)
Well there you go, something different from me this week, hope you enjoyed it!

Next show is on July 2nd :)