18-08-2007 Adriatic - Uplifting Emotions

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    1

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,930
Reaction score
1,035
adriatic.jpg

Please feel free to comment on the show.

EST: 11.00 - 13.00
GMT: 16.00 - 18.00
CET: 17.00 - 19.00

Did you miss the show?
Let us remind you next time: click here
 
Last edited by a moderator:
its about time we had their proper set - if there is one.

waited a month for a replay.
 

Back
Top