19-05-2007 Kupelian Presents Ecstatic Music E13


Jun 12, 2006
Reaction score
Kupelian Presents Ecstatic Music

1st and 3rd Saturdays of Every Month
EST (US & CANADA)19:00 - 21:00
GMT ( UK )00:00 - 02:00
CET ( EUROPE )01:00 - 03:00
Episode 13


Tracklist will be posted live...

Kupelian Presents Ecstatic Music Episode 13

1. Ekon - Carbon (Original Mix)
2. Remo-Con - Cold Front (Bart Claessen Remix)
3. Marco V - Possible But Unlikely (original Mix)
4. King of my castle (Sander van Doorn Remix)
5. Summer Sessions ft. Tiff Lacey - By My Side (Signalrunners Fierce Mix)
6. Albert Vorne - Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)
7. Yankle vs. Maor Levi - Travelling (Maor Levi Bangin Mix)
8. Markus Schulz vs Chakra - I Am (Mat Zo Remix)
9. Lume - Do While (Original Mix)
10. Robert Gitelman and Michael Tsukerman - Memories of the Future (Original Mix)
11. Jonas Steur ft. Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces (Original Mix)
12. Airwave - Trilogique (Original Electrified Club Mix)
13. Kyau and Albert - Always A Fool (Original Mix)
14. Majai - Lightwave (Kenneth Thomas Dub Mix)
15. Santiago Nino and Giuseppe Ottaviani - Beyond Your Thoughts (Original Mix)
16. Sonorous - Glass Garden 2007 (Original Mix)
Last edited:
wohooo finally I am able to catch one of Kupelian shows ! tuned in \o/
haha... glad to have tuned in... only warming up... most of tonights tracks have been tested on the dance floor!!! :)
yes you can visualize the dance floor full of dancers enjoying this track
brilliant sound - perfect beat - excellent track
I think you forgot to tell us what Bart was remixing
He's done it so well as well - love the sound
a bit minimalistic but different - different is good, yes? no?