2006|06|27 Afterhours Order To Trance with Cliffy Burrows Episode 001

Cliffy Burrows

Registered
Joined
May 26, 2006
Messages
1,505
Reaction score
1
Well hello there. I start my monthly residency today at 20.00 GMT, 21.00 CET & 15.00 EST so try and tune in. I'll be playing a Uplifting Trance set with tracks from John O'Callaghan, Activa, NU-Nrg, Arizona, Sean Tyas and many more. Disco.
 
Last edited:
will try to tune in cliffy
 
lol cheers bud, i'll get that bass up next time i promise.
 
Tracks so far:

01. Mike Foyle - Shipwrecked (John O'Callaghan Vs. Mike Foyle Club Mix - AvB Intro Edit)
02. Gerry Cueto - Blue (Original Mix)
03. Marc Van Linden & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Until Monday
 
nice stuff Cliffy :D
 
Great set so far, updated TL?
 
Cheers guys, update:

04. Armin Van Buuren - Sail (Carl B's Without Hope Remix)
05. Nu-NRG - Connective (Activa Remake)
06. Misja Helsloot Feat. Linn - Out Of Hand (Robert Nickson Dub)
07. Arizona vs. Suzy Solar - Samurai (Original Mix)
 
Cheers bud :)

08. Astralis - Solar Flare (Original Mix)
 
Cheers bud

09. Beam feat. Michelle Aragon - Silent Tears (Sean Tyas Dub)
 
Airbase!! :choon: :choon: :love: :love:
 
Spot on LMK ;)

10. O'Callaghan & Kearney - Restricted Motion (Airbase Remix)

And the last track thanks to all those who tuned in. Proper chuffed with the head count for my debut. I'll be sticking it up for download later. Disco.
 
01. Mike Foyle - Shipwrecked (John O'Callaghan Vs. Mike Foyle Club Mix - AvB Intro Edit)
02. Gerry Cueto - Blue (Original Mix)
03. Marc Van Linden & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Until Monday
04. Armin Van Buuren - Sail (Carl B's Without Hope Remix)
05. Nu-NRG - Connective (Activa Remake)
06. Misja Helsloot Feat. Linn - Out Of Hand (Robert Nickson Dub)
07. Arizona vs. Suzy Solar - Samurai (Original Mix)
08. Astralis - Solar Flare (Original Mix)
09. Beam feat. Michelle Aragon - Silent Tears (Sean Tyas Dub)
10. O'Callaghan & Kearney - Restricted Motion (Airbase Remix)

just to make it easier
 

Back
Top