2006|07|15 Robbie Schwan - In Trance We Trust 009


May 14, 2006
Reaction score
Robbie Schwan - In Trance We Trust 009​

Show begins at 3pm EST, for your time check here
Hey everyone. I wont be here to post the tracklist during the time that my show airs, so I have posted it already. Hope everyone enjoys the show this week. Dont forget to tune in next week when we finally hit double digits :D


01. The Cranberries - Shattered (Whiteroom Shatering Bootleg Intro Mix)
02. Airwave feat. Jon O'bir - The Promise I Made (Electro Dub)
03. Joonas Hahmo - The Fusion (Original Mix)
04. Above & Beyond - Can't Sleep (Sonorous Remix)
05. Lostep - Burma (Pillow One Remix)
06. Fragma - Radio Waves (Ron Van Den Beuken Vocal Mix)
07. Yello - Oh Yeah Oh Six (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
08. Beam - On Your Mind (Sean Tyas Hard Dub Remix)
09. Divini & Warning - 4LB
any download?
wooooo sounds sweet :)


cya :)
As usual Robbie's always doing good. ;)

Stay tuned for my radio show Rising Energy after this. :D
Thanks to everyone that tuned in. I hope everyone enjoyed the show and once again im sorry i wasnt here for it. Thanks for listening guys, cheers :)