2006|08|06 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 004


Jun 12, 2006
Reaction score


12-01PM EST
05-06PM GMT+1
06-07PM CEST
07-08PM EEST

2006|08|06 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 004
Tracklist: (will be posted here in realtime):)

1) System Exclusive - Love In The Air [Montblanc]
2) Vinny Troia pres. Jaidene Veda - Flow (Troia & Lovesky Original Mix) [Curvve]
3) Matthew Dekay vs JASEfos feat. Claire Sky - Timeless / Do What You Want (Aafik's Mashup) [CDR]
4) Passif - Never The Same (Original Mix) [Ampire Digital]
5) Michael Burns - Forwards (Original Mix) [Little Mountain]
6) Tjark - Fulltime (Original Mix) [FQ Inside]
7) Airwave feat. Jon O'Bir - The Promise I Made (Digital Mix) [Bonzai Trance Progressive]
8) Varian - Endless Desire (Mark Otten Energetic Mix) [Varian]
9) Joonas Hahmo - Fusion (Hawk Remix) [Ava]
10) Cosmic Gate - Guess Who? [Maelstrom]

Last edited:
thank you, next one is my latest mashup...hopefully u like it
gr8 mashup m8 i really like and show so far is gr8 im chilln' now :D \o/
yep same here...that bassline is just so good:) ok time for the last choon, didn't expect such a great proggy tune from Cosmic Gate....but here it is > "Guess Who?"...ok njoy & see ya all again if not earlier then on next sunday;) thank you
the show was wicked imo im really relaxed now :D and last tune <heaven> hehe cu next week :D