2006|08|08 Astrosessions 016


May 25, 2006
Reaction score
LMK Presents... Astrosessions 016

It all starts at 1pm PST (8pm GMT). To find out the time in your area, click here.

Lots of massive tracks yet again, and I will be featuring two tracks off the new Cosmic Gate album. Plenty of other new tracks too! :ah:

01. Cosmic Gate - A Mile in My Shoes (Original Mix) [Maelstrom]
02. Joonas Hahmo - The Fusion (Hawk Mix) [Ava]
03. Nicholas Bennison - Exocet (Precursor Mix) [Propulsion]
04. Super8 - Get Off (Gabriel Batz Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Brisky - First Light (Mike Shiver Dub) [Monster Tunes]
06. Planet Funk - Chase the Sun (Vardran Bootleg Mix) [CDR]
07. Emjay & Atari Babies - So Clear (Stimulate) (Dozilla's Depth Charge Mix) [High Contrast]
08. Cosmic Gate - Earth Mover (Original Mix) [Maelstrom] [Tune of the Week]
09. Bart Claessen - When Morning Comes (Bart Claessen Rework) [Yakuza]
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani and Marc Van Linden - Until Monday (Mac and Mac Mix) [Monster Tunes]
11. Under Sun and Mark Otten - Capoeira (Airbase pres. Scarab Mix) [CDR]

See you then!
Last edited:
Started, hope you guys enjoy!
Seems not many people on the forum again, enjoy the mix, here is the rest of the tracklist.
nice tracklist LMK, sorry i missed it, had a bad headache....too much banging trance i think lol

will look out for a replay
I could not catch it due to work, ill catch a replay.
thanks lmk
Thanks for the comments guys =P, let me know wut you guys think after replays.