2006|08|22 Astrosessions 018


May 25, 2006
Reaction score
LMK Presents... Astrosessions 018

It all starts at 1pm PST (8pm GMT). To find out the time in your area, click here.

More new tracks this week from Mike Shiver, Sunny Lax, Fred Baker and Luke Terry. Be sure to tune in!

01. Envio - For You (Original Mix) [ASOT]
02. Sunny Lax - M.I.R.A. (Daniel Kandi Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Luke Terry - Oblivion (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
04. Aalto - Five (Nitrous Oxide Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. DJ Ernesto - Stop 9.5 (Phynn's Salvation Mix) [Altitude]
06. Mystery Islands & Stefan Cambridge pres. Chapter G8 - State of Mind (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
07. Mike Shiver - Morning Drive (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] [Tune of the Week]
08. Kamil Polner - Whiteglow (Original Mix) [CDR]
09. CJ Stone - Storm (Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs Woody Van Eyden Mix) [Ministry of Sound]
10. Fred Baker vs Greg Nash - Solar Eclipse (Original Mix) [Spinnin']
11. E-Craig - Home (212 Vocal Mix) [Spinnin']

See you then!
Last edited:
Started! Enjoy everyone =]
Yep, CJ Stone has redeemed himself with this new single Storm I think =]
Last song now, hope everyone enjoyed the mix! =]

Next week is a special 1 hour recap of all the tunes of the week (+ 2 new TOTW). This will be just like eps 009. Then Eps 20 I am going to try to get a special guestmix, if not, I hopefully can do a special longer mix (if there is time in the schedule).

See you all next week. Download links will be up tommorrow =]
looks like i didnt make it back in time :( but the playlist looks hot!