2006|09|16 Robbie Schwan - In Trance We Trust 018 .:LIVE:.


May 14, 2006
Reaction score
Robbie Schwan - In Trance We Trust 018

03:00 PM-05:00 PM (Canada & US) (EST Time)
08:00 PM-10:00PM (UK GMT)
9:00 PM-11:00 PM (Europe CET)

Check here for show times that are not listed

Hello everyone and welcome to history in the making :). Todays In Trance We Trust will be the first ever LIVE show done on AfterHours. Itll be streaming directly from my basement as Im doint it. This, like any other live show, will leave the door open for many unexpected things which will make it that much more exciting. Also, since Jorda did not have time to work on his show, I've been given a 2 hour slot :). Unfortunatly I do not have a mic :( so I wont be able to do any voice overs. But, rest assured, it is live. I'll even let a beat slip so you know ;) joking ;) .

Ill try to keep up to date with the tracklist, and post it in real time. Please, feel free to make any requests and providing I have the track, ill play it :). I hope everyone enjoys this weeks show and thanks for tuning in.


01. Leon Bolier - No Need To Come Back (Supresa Club Mix)
02. David West - Make U Mine (Dub)
03. Marco V - Second Bite (UK 2006 Mix)
04. Askew & Sentience - Mind Control (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)
05. Re:Locate Feat. M.I.D.O.R. - Alcatraz
06. Duende - Luna Negra (Original Mix)
07. Optik - Claim
08. Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Kenny Hayes Remix)
09. Cosmic Gate - Should Have Known (Extended Mix)
10. Kyau vs. Albert - Are You Fine (Marcus Shulz Remix)
11. Airwave Feat. Jon O'Bir - The Promise I Made (Electro Mix)
12. Chakra - Love Shines Through (Martin Roth's In Electro Love Remix)
13. Aly & Fila - Thebes (vinyl Club Mix)
14. 4 Strings - Take Me Away (Mac Zimms Remix)
15. Mac & Mac - Listen (Mac Zimms Dub)
16. Solid Haze vs. Milez - Reduxed (Original Mix)
17. Dave 202 - Generate The Wave (Original Mix)
18. Re:Locate Feat. Menno De Jong - Spirit (Original Mix)
19. Sean Tyas - Life (Sean Tyas Rework)
20. Altitude - Altitude (SHOKK Remix)
21. Saltwater - The Legacy (Alphazone Mix)
22. Re:Locate - Rogue
23. Oceanlab - Satellite
24. Blank 7 Jones - Perfect Silence (Martin Roth Hardtrance Remix)
25. Sandra Flyn - Rocking (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
26. Alex Morph & Rank 1 - Live Less Ordinary
27. Sunny Lax - Mira (Ordinary Mix)
28. Alfa - Sacrosanct
29. Hiroyuki Oda - Cataract

The planned 2 hour show went into a little overtime and ended up being 3 hours.. hehe

Here's the download link for all those interested: DOWNLOAD
Last edited:
WOW.. im definatly going to be here for this. Live, I cant wait.. might have a few requests :choon:
dont think im going out tonight so should be tuned in ;)
I have some paperwork to do,but I will tune in and listening to your show:)
cya later
before you even start i wanna request KVA - Are You Fine (Marcus Schultz Remix)... if you have it :)
wow... I am supposed to do paperwork,but how do I do..lol... I am flying away listening to this..:D
hehe glad everyone is enjoying it... if theres any requests, please share
are u fine are u fine are u fine
Love Shines Through.....CHOON ALERT!!!!!
sorry I cant keep up with the tracklist guys, ill post it after the show :)
tracks have been sweet....good work :)

going without a hitch, no buffer here, just nice tunes!