• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

2006|09|17 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 010


Jun 12, 2006
Reaction score

2006|09|17 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 010
Tracklist: (will be posted here in realtime)

1) Djuma Soundsystem - Les Djinns (Trentemoller Remix) [Get Physical Music]
2) Paul van Dyk - A Magical Moment [MFS]
3) Mark Norman feat. Celine - Colour My Eyes (Original Mix) [BlackHole]
4) Seroya - Beautiful (Noel Sanger Mix) [Coldharbour]
5) Mads Arp feat. Julie Harrington - Slow It Down (Mathilda Mix) [BlackHole]
6) Cicada - The Things You Say (Dirty South Remix) [Critical Mass]
7) Benz & MD - Turning The Curve (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
8) Chakra - Love Shines Through (Martin Roth's In Electro Love Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
9) Kuffdam & Plant feat. Attack The Wire - Tears (DP Mix) [Monster Pure]

Download link: http://aafik.msn.ee/BaltiConceptions

Last edited:
this time I won't miss the start X0 my ears are ready...

yo, yo, kärbsed...tune in now :D
tune #2 rocks...i don't know how and why but it's groovy :groovy:
Listening to your set right now and it rocks!!! Two thumbs up! :-*
thank you all for tuning in....
Paul van Dyk - A Magical Moment [MFS]...dunno wazzup with this tune...i just need to listen it over & over again:choon: btw it's from 1994 :)

One of my favorites tunes from 2006!!!

Big kiss to you, A!!! :-*
this martin roth remix is sucks imo. but its fits well into this mix.
Danjo & Styles Remix / Original is for me