2006|09|23 XiJaro presents Live Broadcast

tuned in

hello everyone!

Hello everyone! :D Here is the tracklist for this live broadcast:

01. Under Sun - Capoeira (Airbase pres. Scarab Remix | XiJaro Sunset Intro Edit) [A State Of Trance]
02. Joonas Hahmo - The Fusion (Hawk Remix) [Ava Recordings]
03. Ferry Corsten - Fire (Flashover Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
04. Re:Locate - Rogue (Original Mix) [Galactive]
05. Mark Norman - Phantom Manor (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
06. Mojado - El Matador (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
07. Solar Stone - Solarcoaster (Midway Remix) [Lost Language]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Linking People (Original Mix) [Vandit]
09. REQUEST: Jesselyn - Iron (Original Mix) [Silicon Recordings]
10. 4 Strings - Take Me Away (Into The Night) 2006 (Mac Zimms Remix) [Liquid Recordings]
11. Paul Woolford pres. Bobby Peru - Erotic Discourse (Original Mix)
12. Ricky Fobis - No Regular (Original Mix) [ID&T]
13. Kyau vs. Albert - Kiksu (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
14. Gouryella - Walhalla (Original Mix) [Purple Eye Entertainment]
15. REQUEST: Marco V - Simulated (Original Mix) [ID&T]
16. Armin van Buuren vs. Randy Katana - Pump It Louder (XiJaro Mashup) [CDR]
Last edited:
been in and out.. sick set so far tho, keep it up