2006|11|15 Config Pres. Retrovisions 009 - NEW HOURS

Config85

Chillaxing DJ
Resident DJ
Joined
Jun 23, 2006
Messages
6,379
Reaction score
66
RetrovisionsBanner.jpg


hi people, Welcome to the 9th episode of Retrovisions
From this episode on i have new hours on Afterhours.fm , which means i play 2 hours later than before.

New Hours:
11 pm CET
10 pm GMT
5 pm EST

So regular listeners, if you exist, please remember my show will be streamed 2 hours later from now on.

This episode will be very trancy with tunes of: Menno de Jong, ALT+F4, Orjan, Stoneface & Terminal and many others :) Of course there's another classic of the week too, and you'll be able to vote which track was your favourite after the show.

Tracklist

01. Leon Bolier pres. Supresa - Bonaire
02. Utah Saints - Lost Vagueness (Oliver Lieb Remix) [Classic Of The Week]
03. Tiernan O'Neill - Shine
04. David Forbes - Goodbye
05. Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms (Menno de Jong's Durban 2006 Mix)
06. Orjan - Prison Break
07. Kenneth Thomas & Mike Skye - Varekai (Alt+F4's Blue Screen Remix)
08. T4L - Maximus
09. Galen Behr vs Hydroid - Carabella (Galen Behr Vs Orjan Nilsen Remix)
10. Stoneface & Terminal - Another Day


:ah:
 
Last edited:
as Usual ! No way to miss your Show !! We will be here !

As I promise you, I made an annoncement for the time changes of Retrovison ! You will ear it just before Pakka's session... ;)

See you tonight !

Scylla
 
machine went down twice in 2 minutes - so quick before it goes down again
'
'great opening track' missed the next 2 tracks
 
now I do like this track - a classic by anybodys standard
 

Back
Top