2006|11|23 DJ Revel pres. Revel's Radio Show 036

dj_revel

Afterhours DJ
Registered
Joined
Jun 26, 2006
Messages
1,087
Reaction score
0
RRS_logo_new.jpg


>> TITLE: Revel`s Radio Show 036
>> DATE: 23-November-2006
>> TIME: 06:00 PM CET // 05:00 PM GMT // 12:00 PM EST
01. Peter Dubs - Cubu
02. 4Strings - Take Me Away (Purple Haze Remix) [Liquid]
03. Hiver & Hammer with Funabashi - Z.I.T.A. (M.I.K.E.'s Progressiva Remix) [Captured]
04. Arctic Monkeys with Sander Van Doorn - When The Sun Goes Down [White]
05. John O'Callaghan - Bodycheck (Original Mix) [Discover]
06. Kuffdam & Plant feat. Terry Ferminal - The Ones We Loved (Dogzilla Remix) [Vandit]
07. Ronski Speed - The Space We Are (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Euphonic]
08. Gabriel & Dresden with Jan Burton - Dangerous Power (G&D Extended) [Armada]
09. Above & Beyond - Good For Me (Thomas Datt Remix) [Anjuna]
10. NuNRG - Kosmosy [Monster]
>> Mixed Live using vinyl & cd >> Total Time 59:20 >>


>> Download: www.djrevel.net/DL/RRS_036

Tune in & enjoy!
comments are welcome (no matter if bad or good) :) //criticism builds :)
 
Last edited:
4Strings - Take Me Away (Purple Haze Remix) :super: yeah :D
very nice so far :)
 
Let's Sail!

This mix really looks like armin - sail <3
 
Sander van Doorn makes me go crazy!! :P:!
 
hey laan... if you want to listen to my show you must change your fav show :) lol... and... yup... SVD is crazy :ah:

Haha! Well i am thinking about it for a bit. This show isnt done yet :LMFAO:

+

I could also edit to favorite shows: :P
 
wooooooooot.... J O'C - Bodycheck.... folks... i'm jumpin all around in here... my personal fav tune this week :)

nice argument m8 :)

Since when John produces tech-trance/house ?
 
Ok, thnx for the show, later!
 

Back
Top