2006|12|20 AuraSF's Progressive Experience


Oct 19, 2006
Reaction score
Hey everybody,

Tune in on December 20th to our show and let us know what you think. We have a special set from David Jeffreys from the San Francisco Bay Area, USA and it is Progressive enough to make you jump out of your seats, whether you are at the office, in your car or at home.

I tried to post this in the Forum LiveSets@AfterHours.FM where most of the discussion takes place to the sets here at AfterHours.

However, it didn't allow me to post there so please post your comments here instead.

Thanks for listening!
permissions fixed sorry mate.

all good now you can post in future there.
::We are live::

Let us know what you think everyone. Thanks in advance for your comments! We always want to know what our listening likes and wants. Enjoy and Merry Christmas!
haha , the dirty track? :P:
was a promo :) will be out very soon on the new label Carica recordings :)

nice set btw , i'm trying to tune as hard as i can , but i have buffer sometimes , because i'm on smallband

is there a tracklist? :)
1st Hour Tracklist

1. Marco V-Arpanet
2. Benny Benassi- Breathing
3. M.I.K.E.-Fuego Caliente
4. Joshua Ryan- Bluenness
5. Way Out West- Killa
6. Marcel Woods- Advanced
7. Filter Funk-S.O.S. (message in a bottle)
8. Envio- love poison
9. Giuseppe Ottaviani- Linking People
10. Nic Chagall- Monday Bar
11. Viframa- Cristalle 2005
12. Martin Roth- Shockwaves
13. Purple Haze- Rush
14. Max Graham- Automatic weapon
15. Sanded van Doorn- Bling, Bling
16. Maor Levi- Lital
17. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali- Whos Watching
18. NeoLeus- Solar Control
19. Cupa- Foudation

2nd Hour Tracklist

1. gabriel & dresden------------------------let go
2. miro----------------------------------------live it now
3.alican & soner-----------------------------hours---------------(murat unca remix)
4.vinny troia pres. jaidene veda---------flow----------------(gareth emery remix)
5.parker & hansen-----------------------let me be------------(mike koglin remix)
6. team sr----------------------------------leaving london
7.icon---------------------------------------invisable---------------(six senses mix)
8.gareth emery---------------------bouncebackability
9.arksun-------------------------------------arison-----------------(airbase mix)
10.hammer& funabashi--------------moments
11.airzona vs.suzy solar-------------samuri------------------(assure mix)
12.mr.sam-------------------------------- insight------------------(atb mix)
13.luke terry-------------------------------blue--------------------(luke terry & chris shepherd remix)
14.george acosta-------------------mellodrama--------------(muto mix)
15.astatic---------------------------the hollow man
16. sander van doorn----------------punk'd
17.gtr---------------------------------------cops--------------------(ali wilson tekelec mix)
18, armin van buuren-------------control freak-------------(sander van doorn remix)
19. ferry corsten---------------------beautful---------------------------(l.e.f.)