2006|12|26 Cliffy Burrows presents Afterhours Order To Trance Episode 007

Cliffy Burrows

Registered
Joined
May 26, 2006
Messages
1,505
Reaction score
1
This month I will be playing the latest tracks from Richard Durand, Owen Clark, Romi, Insignia, Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden, Ian Betts, Sebastiaan Spang aka Six Senses, Michael Dow plus more. Also in the show will be an exclusive track from Deluge aka Gaz Walgate.

My show will be kicking off at 8pm GMT (9pm CET and 3pm EST). So if you bored or having friends round for boxing day and fancy something a bit different to listen to, tune in. Disco.
 
Richard Durand....Romi.....Alex M.o.r.p.h.....plus the other you mentioned..mmm yes definately I will tune in:)
ciao
;)
 
I am tuned in and it's sounding great so far:)

:ah:
 
I'm around my mates and i'm pretty fucked so here's the tracklist:

01. Richard Durand - Sunhump 2006
02. Owen Clark - Definitive (Original Mix)
03. Romi - Back To Bejing
04. Insignia - Kaleidoscope Eyes
05. Michael Angelo & Jim - Reload (Ali Wilson Telek Remix)
06. Luis Kala - Panema (Genix Remix)
07. DJ Tatana feat. Claudio Mangione - Children Of Love (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden Remix)
08. Northern Project - Touched By An Angel
09. Ian Betts & Nick Rowland - State Of Becoming (Ian Betts Remix)
10. Michael Dow - Apex (Sebastiaan Spang Remix)
11. Deluge - Beyond Limits

Disco
 
seemed a bit fast after holidays at first, but now I think it was great wake-up - gotta work tomorrow :)
 
I'm around my mates and i'm pretty fucked

same here Cliffy,2 days pretty crowded,lol.:) ..lots of peoples&stuff, anyway have enjoyed much your set,thanks for playing it and happy holidays!
 
Deluge - Beyond Limits .............................................. TUNE :) :) :)
 
Deluge - Beyond Limits .............................................. TUNE :) :) :)

Absolute class tune. Big tune from a future big DJ, Thanks for tuning in flks and have a happy festive season.
 

Back
Top