2007|01|07 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 025


Jun 12, 2006
Reaction score

2006|01|07 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 025
Tracklist: (will be posted here in realtime)

1) Johan Vermeulen - Labyrinth (Original Mix) [Underground Lessons]
2) Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Surrender (Filterheadz Remix) [Anjunabeats]
3) Ozgur Can - Illusions (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]
4) Markus Schulz feat. Carrie Skipper - Never Be The Same Again (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Club Mix) [Coldharbour]
5) Hawk - You're Mine (Original Mix) [Ava]
6) Andy Moor vs Orkidea - YearZero (Andy Moor's First Light Mix) [Ava]
7) JPL - Mirakel (Supüer Remix) [Intrenze]
8) Andrew Bennett & Rico Soarez - Light Of Hope (Original Mix) [Armada]
9) Hawk - Limitations Of Language (Original Mix) [Ava]
10) Rafael Frost - City Fiction (Original Mix) [Flashover]

Download: http://aafik.planet.ee/BaltiConceptions
Last edited:
hello & happy this year to every1...let's rock;)
yo bro...hopefully some nice tunes will help to get over of this weird day...or what?:LMFAO:
yo yo, it's true...every day can give you an action/emotion you've never seen before :)
Hawk can make my day any day, but I'm sure it can get even better here :D
hello everyone..this is my first post on this forum, great set so far..i like it a lot..:super:
damn , i missed half of this set ;(

anyway i guess im just gonna have to enjoy the rest of it :)
nice set indeed.
but dont forget to tune in the next shows too:p
nice set indeed.
but dont forget to tune in the next shows too:p

don't worry i won't...need to grab only some food before Pascal's show, had a tough game today...;)
ok once again thank you all for nice comments...i'll be back asap for next shows, cya then;)