• Welcome to AH.FM

    Join the Biggest EDM Community, engage in discussions, share music, and connect with fellow electronic music enthusiasts!

  • Stream Live Player Pop Up | Winamp

2007|02|04 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 029


Jun 12, 2006
Reaction score

2007|02|04 Aafik presents BaltiConceptions Episode 029
Tracklist: (will be posted here in realtime)

1) Sertac Kaya - Elusive (Snake Sedrick Remix) [Kaya]
2) James Alexander & Pete Gawtry - Lost In You (Miika Kuisma Remix) [Joof]
3) Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Outsiders (Jose Amnesia Remix) [Armind]
4) Poison Pro - Hello (Original Mix) [Parabolica]
5) Erick E - Ya Don't Stop (Original Mix) [Little Mountain]
6) Markus Schulz feat. Carrie Skipper - Never Be The Same Again (Jose Amnesia & Shawn Mitiska Remix) [Coldharbour]
7) Markus Schulz feat. Anita Kelsey - First Time (Funabashi Remix) [Coldharbour]
8) Nic Chagall - What You Need (Original Extended Mix) [High Contrast]
9) Shiloh - Reaction (David West Remix) [Baroque]

Download: http://aafik.blogspot.com
Last edited:
Afka is sweet :)
hehe thank you, ok here it is...enjoy:hello:
ya i've noticed that your style is my style, i'm glad u'r also such a progaddict:) cheers
thank you Config & everyone who was/is tuned in, hopefully ya all like it...have to take a long car ride now:driver: ...will add download link later today, cya & take care:ah: