21-05-2007 Magik Presents Lost In Trance 043

01. Temple One - Forever Searching (Original Mix)
02. Amex vs. Saint Rush - Distant Worlds (Carl B Remix)
03. Armin van Buuren - Communication Part 3 (Coldware Cold Remix)
04. Marc Marberg with Kyau & Albert - Megashira (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
05. Viceroy - End Game (Original Mix)
06. Bissen feat. Victoria Jane - Melting (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden Vocal Remix)
07. Thomas Bronzwaer - Close Horizon (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix)
08. Mark Eteson - Atlantic (Original Mix)
09. Digital Nature & Manuel Le Saux - Overwings (Original Mix)
10. Filo & Peri feat. Eric Lumiere - Anthem (John O'Callaghan Remix)

thats the tracklist for tonight.....ive given my 4th June spot over to the Bucaneer Bunch due to my request set on the 6th june clashing with their show! thanx guys for understanding!

so if you cant make the request set on the 6th i will be back on the 11th of June for more Lost In Trance!

hope you've enjoyed tonight, thanks for tuning in :)
thoroughly enjoyed the set Magik...............:dancing:
Thanks for an excellent set once again - awesome sound.