25-07-2007 Duderstadt presents Electronic Eavesdropping 04

1) Alex Bartlett - Touch The Sun (Rank 1 Remix) Air Music
2) Funabashi - The Shelter Blackhole
3) Super 8 & Dj Tab - Suru (Martin Roth Electrance Rmx) Anjunabeats
4) Lange - Angelfalls (Firewall Mix) Lange Rec.
5) Ronski Speed vs. Stoneface&Terminal - Soulseeker (Ronski Speed Mix) Euphonic
6) Classic Tune: Ridgewalkers - Find (Kyau & ALbert Remix) Armind
7) ATB - Feel Alive (Duende Remix) Kontor
8) Daniel Kandi - I Found The Way Anjunabeats
9) Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) Combined Forces
10) Bedrock - Heaven´s Scent (Greg Downey Remix) Bedrock
11) Marcel Woods - Lemon Tree Cd-R

last track :) very very good show :) :)

:super: :super: :super: :super: :super:
drunkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk guy :p:p:p ... korwa lol

haha no today :p ahh I can't wait only 10 days and I drink with Dan :D haha Will be massive. We do pictures so of course will be on fourm ah.fm ;x

Stadium of sound with Paul Van Dyk :D
oh... my... god...

this gets better with each new episode:lovers: