26-04-2007 DJ Revel pres. Revel's Radio Show 057


Afterhours DJ
Jun 26, 2006
Reaction score
Revel`s Radio Show 057
06:00 PM CET // 05:00 PM GMT // 12:00 PM EST


>> Tracklisting:

01. Jonas Steur feat. Jennifer Rene - Falling Into Pieces [CDR]
02. Chris Lake - Carry Me Away (Original Club Mix) [CDR]
03. Matthew Dekay and The Proluctors - The Deep Show (G&S Remix) [ElectronicElements]
04. Capetown - Cinema (Original Mix) [Camouflage] // Classic Tune
05. Marninx - Aire Azul (Estiva pres. Sunover Remix) [Enhanced]
06. Octagen & Hydroid - Within (T4L Remix) [Motion]
07. Vincent De Moor - Flowtation 2007 (Signum Signal Remix) [MoreMoor]
08. Octagen vs. DJ Dazzle - Continuous (Original Mix) [FiveAM]
09. Thomas Bronzwaer - Constellation (John O'Callaghan Remix) [CDR]
10. Mauro Picotto - New Time New Place (Original Mix) [Alchemy]

>> Mixed using Vinyl & CD >> Total Time 60:00

>> DL link: http://djrevel.net/DL/RRS_057

Your critisism is highly appreciated. So post comments... ;)
Last edited:
Well, so much for listening. Lunch just happened. Back in an hour.

Good track on now, too bad I'll miss it. :(

Bye everone.
great show Revel as always ;-)
like I said earlier, I should shut down phones and kick away peoples when I listen to shows..lol..sometime I start to write something on forums and here comes a phone call or something else and I have to leave pc...
anyway I am tuned in since the show started :)
thanks very much for playing the show,much enjoyed!
Marninx - Aire Azul (Estiva pres. Sunover Remix) and Vincent De Moor - Flowtation 2007 (Signum Signal Remix) were top notch tracks,excellent