27-10-2007 Ian Holing - Mind Trance 1 Year - Mike Foyle, Talla 2XLC & Re:Locate

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 7 70.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 3 30.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    10

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,714
Reaction score
873
Ian Holing Presents
Mind Trance One Year Anniversary


mindtrance1annizv5.jpg


**Dont miss contest to win an AH T-shirt and Ian Holings album!!!**​

Mike Foyle
EST: 12.00 - GMT: 17.00 - CET: 18.00

Talla 2XL
EST: 13.00 - GMT: 18.00 - CET: 19.00

Re:Locate
EST: 14.00 - GMT: 19.00 - CET: 20.00

Ian Holing
EST: 15.00 - GMT: 20.00 - CET: 21.00




www.ianholing.com
www.myspace.com/ianholing



Please feel free to comment on the show.

Did you miss the show?
Let us remind you next time: click here
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Ese Santi wenoo, felicidades tio por este año bueno que has brindado en AH y que cumplas muchos mas!! Esta tarde no podre estar :(, espero que me pases el link :super:

(traduction) Congratulationsss, you are loves loves!! xDD

Saludos :music:
 
wop!! 1 year! the time goes on quickly ;) Thanks a lot to all people who support me in my music way.. and all who listen at least on of my shows or love trance music.

I hope to see you all here at 18:00 CET this will be a great party! I listened sets and I can say that you all will enjoy it a lot! there are awesome!!
 
Wow great line up Ian, congratulations on the 1 year :)
 
Congratulations Ian !!
 
of course! papapa! xD
 
happy 1 year !!!!!!!!! my friend
i love your shows
 
magik thx for fix my mistake foley - foyle :lol: :lol: :lol: :whistle: :whistle:

hehe yeah it made me laugh when i see that, i was like "who the hell is mike foley?!" :lol:


Nice start......

:dancing: :choon: :dancing: :choon: :dancing:
 
Tuned in :)

1 year - very nice :clap2:
 

Back
Top