28-08-2007 Cliffy Burrows - Afterhours Order To Trance 015

How do you rate this show?

  • MASSIVE!

    Votes: 2 100.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretty bad

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No thanks, not my style

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    2

ShowsBot

I love Music
Moderator
Joined
Jul 27, 2007
Messages
39,926
Reaction score
1,035
Order To Trance with Cliffy Burrows​

Every Last Tuesday at
3PM EST -US & Canada
8PM United Kingdom
9PM Central Europe


l_4a9be07b2e4f55d5f207002251fb8b08.jpg
Please feel free to comment on the show.

Did you miss the show?
Let us remind you next time: click here
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Tune in tonight at 8pm GMT on Afterhours.FM for Episode 15 of my monthly show, Order To Trance.

This month i'll be playing upfront promo's by Sulaco, Kris O'Neil vs. Daniel Kandi, AB Project & Tom Colontonio. I'll also be playing the latest tracks by John Askew, 3rd Moon, Terk Dawn, Andy Bagguley & Michael Dow. Plus something a bit different by Airwave.

Tune in from 8pm GMT (9pm CET & 3pm EST).
 
unfortunately i missed first half of this set, but what I heard and still hear now is great all the way
cheers Cliffy ;)
 
I missed the entire thing due to unforseen circumstances. Thanks to all those who tuned in anyway and here was the tracklist.

Airwave - Sunday Break [Music Worx]
AB Project - Misconceptions (Original Mix) [Mondo Records]
Sulaco - Embryo [Digitized Recordings]
3rd Moon - Meltdown [Profuse]
Sulaco - Fracture [Digitized Recordings]
Kris O'Neil vs. Daniel Kandi - Back Home (Tom Colontonio Remx) [Mondo Records]
Terk Dawn - Barent Blue (Tom Colontonio Remix) [Well Mixed Records]
John Askew - Chime (Original Mix) [Discover]
Andy Bagguley - Together As One (Michael Dow Remix) [Instant Music]
 

Back
Top