Alex D - June 2007 Mix



After the AH 1-year Anniversary party. I decided to mix together a few of the most played tracks from this weekend. It started off as a joke, but I thought I'd post it for you guys anyway, I figured a few people might want to listen to it!

Set here

Here's the track list:

1: Tiesto - Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
2: Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (Club Mix)
3: Joop - The Future (Rank 1 Remix)
4: Coldplay - Fix You (DJ Shah Remix)
5: Rozza - Discover (Adam White's Emalodic Remix)
6: Albert Vorne - Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)
7: Rex Mundi vs. Ronski Speed - The Perspective Space (Markus Schulz Mashup)
8: Bissen Ft. Victoria Jane - Melting (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden Remix)
9: Filo & Peri ft. Eric Lumiere - Anthem (John O'Callaghan Remix)

Enjoy, or laugh.

thanks for sharing, i recognize a couple of those tracks :p lol
This set is awesome!!!

I give it 2 Thumbs up! :):)

now for that anthem.........:p :lol: