Alex Di Stefano - FireCast Radio 011 on AH.FM 08-01-2017

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


I love Music
Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score

Alex Di Stefano


1. Umek - Mechanical Blade (Original Mix) [1605]
2. Muska - Tilt (Original Mix) [Techburst Records]
3. Christian Smith - Initiate Sequence (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Tronic]
4. Muska - Wounds (Original Mix) [Techburst Records]
5. Hell Driver - Cannonball (Original Mix) [Techburst Records]
6. Space Raven - Konstantine (Original Mix) [Outburst Twilight]
7. Sneijder - Viper (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
8. Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Indecent Noise Remix)
9. Mark Sherry & RAM - Nordic Nights (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
10. Kayu & Albert - Orange Bill (Heatbeat Remix) [Euphonic]
11. John O’Callaghan - The Forging of Steel (Joint Operations Centre mix) [GO On Air]
12. Ciaran Dolan - Dropout (Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
13. James Dymond - Show The World (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
14. Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom (Original Mix) [FSOE]
15. Cold Blue - Monsoon (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
16. Will Atkinson & Deirdre McLaughling - Chasing After You (Original Mix) [Subculture]

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file: uploaded :book: set ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me
tracklist added ↑ thanks for uploading :good:
"bit unnamed" but we have :)

last month: FCR009 Tracklist.txt 10-Nov-2016 08:11

this month: FCR10 Tracklist.rtf 09-Dec-2016 08:39
new: FCR11 Tracklist.rtf 07-Jan-2017 09:02 :grinning:​
wtantIwftmta ~ wtantIwftmta ~wtantIwftmta ~ wtantIwftmta ~wtantIwftmta ~ wtantIwftmta ~wtantIwftmta ~ wtantIwftmta ~wtan

tracklist added ↑ thanks for uploading :good:
new: FCR11 Tracklist.rtf 07-Jan-2017 09:02 :grinning:​


with these abreviations, next time I won't find the matching tracklist again