Allan Morrow - Now We Are Free (nudepth036) now available from Beatport...


Jan 9, 2009
Reaction score
Hi guys,

Just to let you know that downloads are now available of Allan Morrow’s ‘Now We Are Free’ (nudepth036) exclusively from Beatport

Beatport –!/nudepth

The up and coming producer Allan Morrow returns on nu-depth with the almighty uplifter 'Now We Are Free'. We've been waiting for another original since 'Down Under' and we can safely say it has been well worth the wait. There is plenty more to come from Allan with his next original production already causing quite a stir on the circuit.

Don't let the harmonic break on this track deceive you, as this trancer is one hell of a beast. The break is built around some massive pads and unique melody but when it drops, cue the acid and Allan's trademark punch of a groove. Throw in a few vocal stabs and we have a winner!
New kid on the block Daniel Skyver, who has graced labels such as Infrasonic and Defcon, delivers an acid banger of a remix, while adding an old skool take on the melody. This is peak time hands in the material.

DJ Support – Alex M.O.R.P.H., Manuel Le Saux, Indecent Noise, RAM, Kaeno, Matt Bowdidge, Andre Visior, Suzy Solar, Danilo Ercole, Akira Kayosa, Robert Vadney, Astuni, Six Senses, M.I.K.E., Estigma, Dave Horne, Ex-Driver, Haris C, Cesar Lugo, Suncatcher, Danny Powers

Radio Plays – Suzy Solar Pres Solar Power Sessions #612, Danny Powers Presents nu-depth sessions #044 & #046, Kaeno Presents The Vanishing Point, The Daniel Skyver Show 004

Also out now on nu-depth recordings are –

(nudepth035) Robbie Van Doe – Past And Future EP2 (The Faction / Digital Defect / Escape)

(nudepth034) Robbie Van Doe – Past And Future EP1 (Sense Offender / There And Back)

(nudepth033) Mark Burton – Understatement (Original Mix / Paul Pearson’s Eternal State Remix / Danny Powers Remix)

(nudepth032) Astuni & Shamano – Where We Belong (Original Mix / Manuel Le Saux & Fluctor Remix / Touchstone Remix)

(nudepth031) Matt Skyer – Arrecife (Original Mix / Allan Morrow Remix)

(nudepth030) Maria Healy – Salla Torres / Infectious (Original Mixes)