Araya & Mark Dreamer - Zebra E.P [Infrasonic Future] | OUT NOW!


Mar 25, 2010
Reaction score

OUT NOW exclusively at Beatport:

Araya & Mark Dreamer make their storming return to the Infrasonic Future imprint with the behemoth ‘Zebra E.P’, which features a duo of full energy, lush trance masterpieces.

We begin with ‘Zebra’, with its dirty bass groove and infectious energy. Watch out for that divine drop and epic break with its plucky, playful piano keys and feel good chords.

On the flip there is ‘Go On!’ which continues with that dirty bass sound that these guys have honed and once again, delivers bags of energy. The breakdown is where the magic happens with its huge emotive strings and euphoric energy, just in time before they drop that epic lead – massive!

Radio/Dj Support:

Armin van Buuren, Sean Tyas, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E, Manuel Le Saux, Sean Truby, Aaron Camz, Andrea Mezza, Anhken, Arcana, Basil'O Glue, Danilo Ercole, EDU, Harry Square, Karanda, Matt Darey, MeHiLove, Mike Shiver, Nuera, Nurretin Colak, Rafi Osmo , Rene Ablaze, Ruben de ronde, Simon J, Six Senses, Steven Anderson (Same), Suzy Solar, Taylor D, Ultimate plus many many more..........



01. Araya & Mark Dreamer - Zebra

02. Araya & Mark Dreamer - Go On!


For all info and release dates please visit: