AstroFegs - Pres. Astronomy 018 on AH.FM 10-09-2019

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


I love Music
Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score



01. Matthias Bishop - Tranquility
02. Tommy Conway & Deridre McLaughlin - Guide Your Way (Asteroid Rmx)
03. Björn Akesson - Phuture
04. Nitrous Oxide & Paul Miller - Stay
05. Jak Aggas - I See You
06. RAM - Umami
07. Talla vs. Taucher - Electric Dreams
08. Beastie Boys - Intergalactic (Rated-R Rmx)
09. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight & Sarah Lynn - Silhouette (Steve Allen 2019 ReSpray Mix)
10. Up & Forward feat Eugene Sender - Believe In Yourself (Exolight Rmx)
11. Stargazers & Neev Kennedy - Between Your Shadows
12. Ferry Tayle with XiJaro & Pitch - Lost In Memories
13. Sneijder & Karen Kelly - Be With You (Craig Connelly Rmx)

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded :cap: all ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me

Tracklist: TXT format :good:
new re-mix :music:

Risk it all to find you
I'd risk it all to find you,
To find you, to find you

I would climb the highest peak,
Over land and over sea
I would climb so high,
Just to be with you,
Just to be with you, to be with you

I have felt the cold of night
Ye' came down with wings of fire
And all that's left, is a fading silhouette, silhouette, a silhouette
Silhouette fading.

There are currently 8 users browsing this thread. (5 members :loveah: and 3 guests)

danmark_ori, C!C@+, zujar_man, Patrik Endler, snoop+