Borderline Essentials Vol 2 [Borderline]


Jul 27, 2008
Reaction score
Borderline Essentials Vol 2 - Out Now

OUT NOW in all good download stores!

New from Borderline comes Borderline Essentials Volume 2. A collection of ten of the hottest peak time floor filling tracks from some of Borderline Music's rising star producers. Here you will find gems from the likes of Activa, Marcos, Sonic Element, Impulsive Drive and more!

All these tracks have had huge support being hammered from the big jocks such as Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Activa, John Askew, Jon O'Bir, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Simon Patterson and Sean Tyas to name but a few…

Full Release Date: 21st March 2011
Catalogue No: BORDBUN02
Label: Borderline Music


1. Force One - Reflection (Marcos Remix)
2. Impulsive Drive - Another Way (Sly One vs Jurrane Remix)
3. Jens Lonnberg - Last Breath (Activa Remix)
4. JK Walker pres. Anti Matter - On Edge (Original Mix)
5. JK Walker - Dispersion (Original Mix)
6. Marcos - Red Bullet (Musikman Remix)
7. Marcos & JK Walker - Apache 7 (Marcos Mix)
8. Mark Burton - Viper (Peetu S 'Found Guitar' Mix)
9. Sonic Element - Away Without You (Marcos Remix)
10. Substate - Panama (Oliver Brooks Remix)