D@NEE Presents Diving In The Blue 137 on AH.FM 21-08-2018

What do you think of this show?

  • Simply Amazing!

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


01.Ferry Corsten & Jordan Suckley - Rosetta (Extended Mix)
[Flashover Recordings]
02.Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt - Safe From Harm (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
[Coldharbour Recordings]
03.Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery - Home (Ruddaz Remix)
[Armada Captivating]
04.ReOrder & Andre Visior - Desert Rose (Original Mix)
05.Andain - Promises (Chris Schweizer Remix)
[Black Hole Recordings]
06.Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Dan Stone Remix)
[Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
07.Aly & Fila with Haliene - Breathe Us To Life (Fady & Mina Remix)
08.Andy Moor & Somna & Diana Leah - There Is Light (A.R.D.I. Remix)
[AVA White]
09.Jonas Steur feat. Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces (Daniel Skyver Remix)
[Grotesque Reworked]
10.Armin van Buuren pres. Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound Of Goodbye (Ferrin & Morris Mix)
[Amsterdam Trance Records]
11.Yuri Kane - Right Back (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
[Flashover Trance]
12.Lustral - Everytime (Sneijder Remix)
[Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

The tracklist will be posted during the set. Comments are always welcome.
I hope you will enjoy the show. And don't forget to vote :wink:
Last edited:
Hello C!C@ & Patrik Endler!
Good to see you again! Have fun! :music:
This episode will include melodic and vocal tracks. A lot of new reworks has been released in the last month what I realy like, when its done right.
So I was thinking why not include them? :dancing:
Jonas Steur feat. Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces (Daniel Skyver Remix) < One of my favourites from this episode :music:
Thats the last track in this episode. Thank you for listening and commenting!
See you next time! (18th of September)

Sound of Goodbye