Dan Stringer :: Dirty Midnight Talk ''Dirty House Promo''

Dan Stringer

Jan 17, 2008
Reaction score
Dan Stringer :: Dirty Midnight Talk

Hello everybody!

This is my first official post here and i tought there was nothing better than offering you my latest promo set in order to introduce myself properly to this community.

Below is the link to my latest Dirty House set that you can either listen directly in the player or you can decide to download it.

I hope to make some happy listeners among you guys.

Please enjoy and listen in good company!

01.) Fusiphorm - Green Chocolate (Koljah's Exploding Cake rmx)
02.) Del-5 - Sex Lip (Original Mix)
03.) Midnight Society - Beautiful (Addictive Mix)
04.) Kynt - Makes Me Hot (Midnight Society Mix)
05.) Andrey Loud ft Vasilia - Follow Me (Mark Mendes rmx)
06.) Ariel Baund & Toby Holguin - Naked Music (Angel Moraes rmx)
07.) Sumantri ft Plural - Tell Me (Angel Moraes Dream Mix)
08.) Tignino & Leo ft Mark Kerr - How Can You Feel (D-Nox & Beckers mix)
09.) John Creamer - The Healing (Saeed Younan Dub Mix)
10.) Macy Gray - Sexual Revolution (Nunez Morrillo & Who Da Funk)
11.) Mr Rogers - Monster In My Closet (RPO rmx)
12.) Satine - Sexy Sexy Gurl (J Verner Sexy Tribal rmx)
13.) Outsider - Sex Is Extra (No Assembly Firms Dotbleep Re-Edit)
14.) Madonna - Erotic (Midnight Society rmx)
15.) Trentemoller ft Ane Trolle - Moan (Trentemoeller rmx)
16.) Todd Gardner ft Shawnee Taylor - The Only One (Angel Moraes Mix)
Much Respect!