Destination Sunshine (A Voyage Into Trance) 002 (Mixed By Divine) (29-06-2019


Apr 19, 2018
Reaction score

Destination Sunshine (A Voyage Into Trance) 002 (Mixed By Divine) (29-06-2019)

01. Inner Heart - Never Land (Original Mix)
02. The Thrillseekers with Stine Grove - How Will I Know (A&Z Extended Mix)
03. Steve Allen & Katty Heath – Infinity (Extended Mix)
04. Aimoon - Afterdark (Extended Mix)
05. John O'Callaghan - Choice Of The Angels (Sean Tyas Remix)
06. Alan Morris & Ana Criado & La – In The Twilight (Extended Mix)
07. DreamLife and Laucco - Amaranth (Nord Horizon Remix)
08. Dmitriy Kuznetsov - A Million Little Strings (Extended Mix)
09. Simon Patterson Ft. Lucy Pulli – Now I Can Breathe Again (Greg Downey Extended Mix)
10. Christopher Corrigan – I Never Do (Extended Mix)
11. Aly and Fila - Sands Of Time (FSOE 600 Anthem)
12. Sue McLaren & Suzanne Chestert – Real Love (Extended Mix)
13. O.B.M Notion And Project O.K - We Are What We Were (Extended Mix)
14. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam – Remember When (Extended Mix)
15. Alessandra Roncone - We Will Be Free (Extended Mix)
16. Driftmoon - Arctic Chills (Extended Mix)
That my friend is one awesome set!
I may have got emotional a few times.

Damn I love trance ... and your set, ... and now I love you (In a manly way of course lol).
Thank you so much for the kind words!