Digital Society Volume Three | Minisite + Win


Sep 12, 2008
Reaction score

- Minisite now live! Digital Society International Volume 3 mixed by Ashley Wallbridge & Activa

- Watch the Video Trailer / 5 Copies to be Won! / Preview every track / Preorder!

Release Date: September 13th 2010

Mini Site now live!

Check out the following:
• Video Tralier for the compilation
• Preview every track
• Win one of 5 free copies!

Following on from the highly acclaimed 'Mixmag Album of the Month' awarded DS International Volume 1 mixed by Matt Hardwick and DS International Volume 2 mixed by John Askew, Digital Society Recordings and Enhanced Music are proud to announce the next instalment of the series mixed by two of the UK's hottest Trance Producers in 2010 - Ashley Wallbridge and Activa.

With tracks and remixes from Lange, Andy Moor, John Askew, Ronski Speed, Max Graham, Arty, Tritonal, Beat Service, and a whole host of others along with Ashley Wallbridge and Activa themselves, this is another essential purchase from Digital Society.

CD ONE :: Ashley Wallbridge
D-Mad - She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix)
Max Graham feat. Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters (Original Mix)
Orjan Nilsen - Lovers Lane (Original Mix)
Ashley Wallbridge - Rhythm (Original Mix)
Dinka - Aircraft (Original Mix)
George Acosta feat. Fisher - Beautiful (Original Mix)
Ronski Speed - Denva (Original Mix)
Beat Service feat. Emma Lock - Cut and Run (Original Mix)
Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Hands To Hold Me (Original Mix)
Ashley Wallbridge - Chimera (Original Mix)
Arty - Hope (Original Mix)
Mark Eteson - Blackboard (Original Mix)
Ben Nicky Feat. Linnea Schossow - Tears (Dub Mix)
DNS Project Feat. Johanna - Timestep (Vocal Mix)
Ben Gold - Sapphire (Original Mix)
Lange - Live Forever (feat. Emma Hewitt) (Mat Zo Remix)
Andy Moor Feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (Ashley Wallbridge Dub Remix)

CD TWO :: Activa
Joker Jam – Innocence (Chilled Intro)
Jens Lonnberg – Last Breath (Activa Rework)
Impulsive Drive – Another Way (Original Mix)
Haris C – Time to Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
Robert Nickson – We Won’t Forget (Original Mix)
Thomas Datt – Phoenix Burn (Activa Remix)
7 Skies & Kilholm – Lost & Found (Dan Stone Remix)
Solis – Believe Me (Thomas Datt Remix)
Activa – The One You Need (Original Mix)
Sonic Element – Spirit of Time (Activa vs. Sonic Element Rework)
Substate – Panama (Original Mix)
Oliver Brooks – Apart (Original Mix)
Adam Foley – No Kontrol (Original Mix)
John Askew – Blackout (Simon Patterson Remix)
Activa vs. Revolution 9 – The Fall (Original Mix)

To preorder this now and for more info visit:
Enhanced : Digital Society International Volume Three