djx2 - June Trance Mix


Jan 4, 2007
Reaction score
Another new mix up for grabs! This mix starts off with a couple of Progressive House tracks and then slowly builds into Trance. Couple of older tunes thrown in as well in this mix, so hope you enjoy!!

01. Mr Rogers - J.E.L. (Original Mix)
02. Gift - Not Enough Time (Original Mix)
03. Steve May & Scott Bateman - Change Here For Epping
04. Jaren, Cerf & Mitiska - Light The Skies (Retrobytes Electro Bounce Mix)
05. Mark Otten & Perry Otten & Perry O'Neil - Were Not Innocent (Mark Otten Remix)
06. Albert Vorne - Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)
07. Chris Source - Hugs N Kisses
08. Markus Schulz Vs Chakra - I Am (Mat Zo Remix)
09. Alex Bartlett & Andy Guess - Universe Inside (MIKE Instrumental Remix)
10. Santiago Nino - Wombat (Francis Davila Remix)
11. Lokhen - Northern Winds (Sheep Stranglers Mix)
12. Cellec - Love Of My Life (Kamil Polner & Sender Remix)
13. Yankle Vs Maor Levi - Travelling (Coldware Remix)

To download the mix, please visit my website @ and go to the mixes section!!