Dub Tek - Mind Control 006 on AH.FM 05-03-2016

What do you think of this show?

  • Good

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Decent

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Did not enjoy it

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters


I love Music
Jul 27, 2007
Reaction score
Dub Tek


01. Dub Tek - Elements (Original Mix)
02. David Rust - Initialise (Original Mix)
03. Jordan Suckley - Who Cares (The Technicians Mix)
04. 2nd Phase - Speaker Syndrome (Original Mix)
05. Meridian - Shifter (Moonsouls Remix)
06. Adam Warren - Kay 9 (Original Mix)
07. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Kenny McAuley Remix)
08. ID - ID
09. Lostly - Dance With The Devil (Original Mix)
10. Mostly - Almost Home (Original Mix)
11. Sean Mathews - Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mix)


Dub Tek - Mind Control 006 on AH.FM 05-03-2016.mp3

Discuss the show below, all comments welcomed. Enjoy the show? please Vote on the Poll.​
Never have to miss the show again, let us remind you or follow us Twitter for updates.
Last edited by a moderator:
MP3 file + tracklist: uploaded :good: all ready for broadcast

Edit Thread Title: √ done by me
1. Dub Tek - Elements - Aria Digital out on the 28th of March !!!

2. David Rust - Initialise - Critical State ... Davey is one of my favourite producers and is going to the top im delighted to have signed this track for State cannot wait to get this out !!!
3. Jordan Suckley - Who Cares? (The Technicians Mix) ..The 2 bros really know there stuff .. always loved there sound .. and this is one my my favs of the year so far !!! #bigggg

4. 2nd Phase - Speaker Syndrome --- This just ooses class !!! reminds me of the old trance riffs with modern twist grin emoticon #infectious

5. Meridian-Shifter (Moonsouls Remix) - THis melody just makes me want to close my eyes and drift away .. beautiful job Moonsouls
6. Warren Adam - Kay 9. Adam last couple of tracks have been very nice and this is no diffferent love this style of drop grin emoticon
full tracklist → 1st post
download link → 1st post